Every Time I Die が新曲「Post-Boredom」のミュージックビデオを公開!



Every Time I Die : ニューヨーク州バッファローを拠点に活動するメタルコア/ハードコアバンド、Every Time I Dieが、新曲「Post-Boredom」のミュージックビデオを公開しました。この楽曲は、10月22日にEpitaph Recordsからリリースが決定しているニューアルバム『Radical』の先行シングルとして公開されています。


Directed by Tes Hash and Daniel Davison
Produced by Yeah Friction
Director of photography – Dustin Miller
1st AC – Erin Gaddi
2nd AC – Shauna Presto
Sound mixer / boom – Adam Bloch
Edited by Daniel Davison
Colorist – Michael Schatz / RKM Studios
Production assistant – Christina Cooke
Intro music by Slowriter
Vape store customer – Shauna Presto

Written by Every Time I Die
Produced, mixed, engineered & mastered by Will Putney

Keith Buckley: Vocals
Jordan Buckley: Guitar
Andy Williams: Guitar
Steve Micciche: Bass
Clayton “Goose” Holyoak: Drums