Mayhem が新曲「Black Glass Communion」のミュージックビデオを公開!

Black Metal

Mayhem : ブラックメタル・レジェンド、Mayhemが7月9日にCentury Media RecordsよりリリースしたEP『Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando』から、2019年リリースのアルバム『Daemon』未収録となっていた新曲「Black Glass Communion」のミュージックビデオを公開しました。


この作品には、Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni, the Ramonesといったパンク/メタル・クラシックの名曲カバーを加えた作品になっている。下記にオリジナル音源も掲載しておくので、ぜひ聴き比べみると面白いだろう。


Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando EP track list:

1. Voces Ab Alta
2. Black Glass Communion
3. Everlasting Dying Flame
4. In Defense Of Our Future (Discharge Cover)
5. Hellnation (Dead Kennedys Cover)
6. Only Death (Rudimentary Peni Cover)
7. Commando (Ramones Cover)





The infamous Mayhem return with an outstanding EP that features additional material from the “Daemon” session, including a homage to bands that laid the foundation for what was to come! The EP features one unreleased track as well as four cover songs by bands that had a great influence on Mayhem’s career: – Discharge, Dead Kennedys, Rudimentary Peni and Ramones!
The vinyl features two-sided cover artwork!

Mayhem is a Norwegian black metal band formed in Oslo in 1984. They were one of the founders of the Norwegian black metal scene and their music has strongly influenced the black metal genre.